## MEMBERS OF UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES - 115<sup>th</sup> SESSION OF CONGRESS (2017) AFRICAN METHODIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH



Alsee Hastings - Florida 20<sup>th</sup> District since 1993



James E. Clyburn – South Carolina's 6<sup>th</sup> District 1993



**Gregory Meeks – NY 5<sup>th</sup> District since 1998** 



Yvette D. Clark – NY 11<sup>th</sup> District I 2007 then 9<sup>th</sup> District since 2013

## MEMBERS OF UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES - 115<sup>th</sup> SESSION OF CONGRESS (2017) AFRICAN METHODIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH



Terri Sewell – Alabama's 7<sup>th</sup> District since 2010



Val Demings – Florida 10<sup>th</sup> District since 2016