AME V-Alert

ame_soc_act_banner

 

 

 

AME V-ALERT 

        (A Movement/Plan to Increase Voter Education) 

The Social Action Commission

The Lay Organization  

 

social-action-sheildLAY_Organization_logo_fs

 

September 25 , 2016

Church of Allen and Friends,

Today, we are 45 days from Election Day 2016 November 8, 2016. 

We celebrate YOU, for insuring that the voices of the church for not being SILENT.  Mark your calendar, organize a listening party, and sign up for the  Strategy Calls at WWW.AMEV-ALERT.ORG .  Invite everyone you know with emails, texts, website, facebook, and tweets.  Every Saturday in October at 1:00 pm (EDT); 12 noon (CDT); 11:00 am (MDT); 10:00 am (PDT).   Remain encouraged and keep it moving forward!.   

Today, get ready for National Voter Registration Day September 27th. Go online.  Distribute Voter Registration Cards.  Register at least 10 people.

 

Tell ALL to Go to www.AMEV-ALERT.org to REGISTER TO VOTE and to get involved!! 

 

ame-voter-alert

 

Today, Make AME V-Alert Toolkit your daily reading – share it with your church members, neighbors, co-workers, family, friends, and EVERYONE YOU MEET. 

 

 election-day

 

It is your right to “sit this one out” and do nothing, but we urge you to do everything to make sure that every eligible voters Vote on or before Tuesday, November 8th

 

 

Social Action
Commission

Bishop Frank M. Reid, III, Commission Chair                

Sistah Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker, Director

1621 Wellington Road

Los Angeles, CA  90019

323-734-7856

323-734-5003 (fax)

JDUPONTW@aol.com

 

 

Select an item to readClick here
to always select the first item in the list

About the Author